“Living by Faith” The Second Chapter

Dear Readers and Friends,

I would like to start off by saying thank you to all who have commented and shared my Letter addressed to Faith. If you haven’t read it please do so at https://herraliomartine.wordpress.com/2014/04/24/living-by-faith-you-could-write-the-end-of-my-love-story/and pass it along to your friends and family.

I just wanted to take some time out and update everyone on how things are going and how this letter has opened my eyes. Although it hasn’t made it where I intended it to it has reached many remarkable people I would have never encountered. The journey of the letter and watching it unfold before my very eyes is truly a blessing in itself. I’ve read many blogs and posts that I would have never thought about reading because of this. Everyone it had touched I wanted you to know that I have put you in my personal prayers as well. I will continue to pray that your eyes and hearts be even more open every second of every minute of each hour of everyday until your joys, hopes, and dreams come true. I pray that you see the good in people and situations no matter what your situation in tells. So now I bow my head once more and say just a few simple words. Hearts are open, love is flowing, please direct us to where we are going. Follow blindly but always seeking, let us hear the words your speaking. Give me guidance give me peace, and let your love for me increase, AMEN

6 thoughts on ““Living by Faith” The Second Chapter

  1. Hey Herralio

    ” Hearts are open, love is flowing, please direct us to where we are going. Follow blindly but always seeking, let us hear the words your speaking. Give me guidance give me peace, and let your love for me increase, AMEN”

    BEAUTIFUL.

    Thank you for having us in your profound prayers. Indeed, love should guide our every action, and trust should keep us on track. #HUGSSSS

    Please continue ‘living by faith’, dear!

    LOVE and BEST wishes
    K

    1. I sure will and thank you. I’m glad you enjoyed my prayer so much. I wrote it from the heart and felt it passionately. I have always loved to write poetry and thought it was a great way to incorporate it into good. Thank you once again and I look forward to our next encounter!

Leave a comment